Reviews

Jonna Galuski
Jonna Galuski
2024-03-29
Our apartment community uses All About Doors for four high-use garage doors for over 450 residents. The equipment takes a beating. AAD always responds as quickly as they can and have fair service fees. I hope we never have to use another vendor for 101 Cross Street because when something goes wrong, we have 450 residents trusting us to use skilled vendors to resume normal function in a reasonable timeframe. Additionally, they are very considerate by phone and the techs are also kind. Thanks for being one of our favorite Bozzuto approved vendors. ❤️ ❤️
Mark Muck
Mark Muck
2024-03-26
My garage door was 57 years old. It was 7 foot 6 inches tall. The old door used 4 panels to span the opening and was a beast. I wanted windows in the general location that the old door held. NO OTHER garage door company would provide me with a new garage door that put the windows where I requested. Other companies kept pushing the 18 inch panels that would put the window too high. Then came All About Doors. Ed arrived, took his measurements, we discussed what I wanted; he left and said I’ll have something for you by the next day. Later that same evening, he sent his quote for a “Carriage Style” Garage Door. that gave me 4 panel door, 21inch 18 inch 18 inch and 21 inch, the same as my old door. These measurement placed windows in the same location as the old door. Again, no other company mentioned this or was willing to work with me regarding this. I worked with Ed and came up with our design. This was a special order and it took a few extra weeks. FINALY, Monday March 25, Crews arrived on time. The installation crews were friendly and communicated well with me. I feel All About Doors went to go the extra mile to make the customer happy. That is why they received my business. I recommend them, especially if your garage door is not of normal size.
Katie Abend
Katie Abend
2024-01-15
Once again they exceed my expectations. I thought forsure my old garage door motor was done for. Dispatch got me on the schedule for the same day and the technician explained everything and made some repairs. The invoice was very reasonable and we're thrilled with our "new" old door
Mike Kellum
Mike Kellum
2023-12-14
My experience with All About Doors to replace the torsion springs, cables and spring gear mounting on my garage door was excellent. The technicians arrived as scheduled and made the repairs in no time at all. Their professionalism was apparent throughout the entire process. The performance of the Technicians has ensured I will use All About Doors for any future garage door issues.
Kenneth Quasney
Kenneth Quasney
2023-08-15
Fantastic service. I have commercial location and these guy's always come through.
mark preslan
mark preslan
2023-03-09
I've used All About Doors in the past for emergency service, they replaced the garage opener unit today and were extremely professional, and went above and beyond to help me with a programming issue, returning to help me resolve to my complete satisfaction. Highly recommend for any service you might need. Randy and Jason are the best.
Gregory Mattoon
Gregory Mattoon
2022-12-27
10/10, perfect Let everyone know all about doors! They came at the promised time, the tech named Phil is very knowledgeable and did a great job. Another happy customer 😁
Mike Frederick
Mike Frederick
2022-12-09
UPDATE: After I posted my initial review, the company reached out to me and offered to make things right. Since I had finished the work myself, they refunded me $400. I appreciate that they wanted to make sure I was satisfied and have adjusted my star review accordingly. ORIGINAL REVIEW: They talk a big talk, but don't follow through. I didn't hold it against them when it took 13 months under contract to get one door installed, or that I had to contact them nonstop to get the work done. What really bugs me is that they never properly finished the job. They were supposed to come back to patch up a gap in my fence and cover the housing around the door motor, but once they had their money, that was the last I saw of them. I had to patch the fence myself. The motor has been getting rusty for months, and I am still working on a DYI fix for that. Maybe my job was just too small for them to care very much about it?
Sabrina Hayes
Sabrina Hayes
2022-11-12
The technicians were friendly, professional, efficient and completed the job timely. I will recommend ALL About Doors to others.
Cj Heldmann
Cj Heldmann
2022-09-28
I have used these guys before for door repairs at my business. Always fair prices. Last night one of the doors jammed up and fell out of the tracks at 8:00pm as we were closing up. They came out late at night to get it up for the night so we could secure the shop and will be back out to repair as soon as they have the parts. Thought I was going to be up all night playing security guard. Great service recommend 100%